Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

We leased two vehicles from BMW of Escondido three years ago. Well in advance of our lease termination dates, we were contacted by Peter Brecht on our options for new vehicles. We decided to purchase one of the vehicles which turned in to a very transparent, purchasing experience. No surprises. Vehicle was completely checked for any warranty repairs and servicing before we took ownership and they provided a loaner vehicle free of charge during that time. Extremely satisfied and I would highly recommend this dealership for your next BMW buying experience. Family owned and it shows!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

I bought a 3 series BMW with Frank! He was knowledgable, helpful, and made sure I had all the information I needed to go ahead and decide on the car. I would highly recommend Frank for anyone needing to buy a new BMW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

I have been a loyal customer for almost 19 years. I keep going back due to the excellent service and the professionalism of the staff. My interactions with everyone, from the owner to the sales people, have been superb. The way I've been treated is like a member of a happy family 🙂 Keep up the great work, positive attitude, marvelous and extraordinary job. See you in 3 years :-)))

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I just bought my 5th BMW, the most recent two both purchased from BMW of Escondido. I’ve not had any contact with service department other than the routine maintenance that is free for the first three years of ownership. This review is only about the buying experience. I leased my 2016 with the help of Amanda Kelly. I feel that considering I ordered the car built to my spec from Germany, I got more that a fair price. The thing that impressed me most about the whole purchase experience is that every detail unfolded exactly as Amanda said it would, no surprises at all, other than the car showing up a bit before predicted.When the lease on the 2016 was coming to an end I called Amanda because I figured I’d get a good deal and no surprises again. The first price Amanda quoted on my 2019 seemed more than fair for a car that I planned to order from Germany, built to my spec, so I accepted the offer. Again the entire process unfolded exactly as Amanda said it would, with two exceptions. The first exception was that the car arrived a couple weeks before excepted, the second is that I was expecting a $750 loyalty discount from BMW, but when I showed up to complete the deal I found that the discount was actually $2,500. Bummer .Amanda also did the end-of-lease inspection on the 2016 and did not ding me on minor stuff.I would highly recommend that anyone in the market for a new BMW give Amanda a call.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

If I could give 0.0 stars I would. I have been in the car business for well over 30 years (okay - I know that is a big #), and even purchased an auto previously here. We were looking forward to the no bull situation, well it was the complete opposite. If you are looking to overpay or get your head ripped off go here - apparently they have no problem doing just that.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

BMW of Escondido was awesome, unfortunately they did not have the vehicle I was looking for. Definitely a place that understands customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018
 

Always have a pleasant experience when coming here. My car is always serviced as predicted. Hector is amazing. there are many times that I am crunched for time and they never make me feel pressured to get my car. And although I’ve had very few issues other than maintenance they always get it in right away when there is any problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018
 

Mike always does A great job with service on my 5 series. He keeps me posted on what service needs to be done and answers my questions. The vehicle is ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review